WE ARE HERE TO HELP

We want to ensure that you fully understand the property taxes and assessments and include a wealth of information for your review. However, if you have questions, please don’t hesitate to contact us.

WRITE A REVIEW

We asked our clients what they like about Empire and how we can improve our service. Tell us about your experience.

REVIEW US NOW

Customer Reviews

 
Baldwin
10/3/2018, F.T.
"Staff is polite and helpful. Will recommend to friends."
 
Bethpage
10/3/2018, C.M.
"Fast and efficient"
 
Massapequa Park
10/3/2018, M.M.
"Great results! Great fair fee! Great service! Thanks for all savings! "
 
Hicksville
10/3/2018, R.K.
"All is going well"
 
Bellmore
10/3/2018, C.G.
"You are the best and I recommend your office often. Thank you."
 
Plainview
10/3/2018, S.K.
"Price"
 
Massapequa
10/3/2018, D.M.
"Keep up the good work"
 
Levittown
10/3/2018, C.S.
"Your staff explained how all of this works. I was satisfied. Thanks."
 
Wantagh
10/3/2018, F.G.
"You back up what you say"
 
Levittown
10/3/2018, G.T.
"Your expert reductions and savings you have given me and my family. Heather was a great help and inspiration for helping file my tax grievance."
 
Lynbrook
10/3/2018, L.W.
"Professional Service!"
 
Freeport
10/3/2018, M.D.
"Everything!! Girl was very helpful when I called and pleasant one time."
 
Seaford
10/3/2018, A.R.
"If I call my questions are answered and dalso your fees are less than everyone else. Because your fees are less it gives me less of a financial burden to pay you. Thank you."
 
Seaford
10/3/2018, P.I.
"I have recommended you to several and they are using you. I have no worries with my account with this company"
 
Great Neck
10/3/2018, S.J.
"In comparison to our previous tax consultants, you have a much superior communication! Thanks."
 
Garden City
10/3/2018, P.J.
"Love everything - organized, knowledgeable, great customer service and do what you say you would do - under promise and over deliver."
 
Massapequa
10/3/2018, B.G.
"A job well done! No new recommndations at this time. A very professional entity. Thank you very much for your services. I would highly recommend Empire to family and friends."
 
Bayville
10/3/2018, B.B.
"You give attention to the individual. Please continue to do so? I am a single old lady who needs to be frugal. Thank you for your ongoing service. I am a single elderly gal who needs to count pennnies!! You make a difference in my life. Please be aggress"
 
Point Lookout
10/3/2018, H.L.
"Unlike another service I used before Empire, you actually saved me money. When we bought our house in Pt. Lookout in 2006 the taxes were $10,300.00. In a few years they went up to $13,500. We tried one other sesrvice before ETR and our tax savings was"
 
Seaford
10/3/2018, F.G.
"Have recommended to several propery owners."
 
Massapequa
10/3/2018, H.J.
"Can always talk to a real person, not a machine. Nicely detailed information."
 
Westbury
10/3/2018, D.W.
"Great service. Awesome staff. Great results."
 
Oyster Bay
10/3/2018, C.D.
"I don't have to remember to file - your mailings come automatically."
 
Oyster Bay
10/3/2018, W.M.
"Explaining of how your company saved me money."
 
Muttontown
10/3/2018, R.S.
"You take care of all the necessary paperwork."
 
Hicksville
10/3/2018, K.O.
"Great communication."
 
Merrick
10/3/2018, S.K.
"Takes worry about my applying myself every year."
 
Old Westbury
10/3/2018, M.M.
"Excellent service."
 
Merrick
10/3/2018, D.T.
"You keep us informed"
 
Albertson
10/3/2018, J.S.
"Staying in touch with client."
 
Levittown
10/3/2018, M.C.
"Has knowledge explaining when I have questions."
 
Long Beach
10/3/2018, J.N.
"Attention to detail and your customer service."
 
Hicksville
10/3/2018, P.P.
"My husband took care of this. He said he liked your office and you were very reasonable. "
 
Hicksville
10/3/2018, A.M.
"Business-like; prompt"
 
Hewlett
10/3/2018, A.H.
"You keep me on file every year and take action right away. Excellent thank you."
 
Franklin Square
10/3/2018, T.D.
"Proactively contact clients at least once evey 4-6 months to update them on the status of their case.Great job - thanks for the help."
 
New Hyde Park
10/3/2018, M.M.
"Excellent work"
 
Roslyn Heights
10/3/2018, M.C.
"Best is savaing me money - Thanks"
 
Freeport
10/3/2018, A.D.
"You are on the ball. Pleasant to work with very clear reports"
 
Baldwin
10/3/2018, J.E.
"Taxes are reduced. Each time I call the office my questions are answered professionally."
 
West Hempstead
10/3/2018, S.M.
"Your fast and professional responses and your discounted 40% fee."
 
Baldwin
10/3/2018, G.B.
"Your service is very easy to use and it works! I wish I had done this years ago"
 
Plainview
10/3/2018, J.S.
"We are very satisfied with your service; you have save us a lot of time and money. Thank you."
 
Roslyn Heights
10/3/2018, N.A.
"Nothing Stay the way you are"
 
Hewlett
10/3/2018, W.C.
"That you save us money as we definitely need it"
 
Westbury
10/3/2018, A.S.
"We love your tax grievance reductions and we will stay with you. On my local propertytax. They turned me down for the star discount. We are both seniors. Can you check this out for me. They gave me the star discount on the school tax."
 
Franklin Square
10/3/2018, M.F.
"From day 1 when I was deciding on which co to go with you were very helpful, patient and took the time to answer all my questions. To this day you've proven to me that I made the right choice."
 
Sea Cliff
10/3/2018, J.R.
"That you are local to my area (Sea Cliff) and you are always very helpful in answering my questions that I may have."
 
Seaford
10/3/2018, S.M.
"How you are able to help grieve for me and are always soo helpful -"
 
Wantagh
10/3/2018, A.S.
"1) Convenience of applying or reapplying 2) Your communication is excellent!"
 
Lynbrook
10/3/2018, J.G.
"Just very appreciative of your help to reduce my property taxes - thank you"
 
East Meadow
10/3/2018, E.L.
"You have been successful in getting us refunds each year. We are very happy with your service."
 
Valley Stream
10/3/2018, D.P.
"Am very satisfied with your service - have been using your company for years."
 
Levittown
10/3/2018, A.D.
"The people at Empire always answer my questions. To improve service give me the winning lotto numbers."
 
Westbury
10/3/2018, T.C.
"No recommendations. You do everything right."
 
Garden City South
10/3/2018, J.J.
"You seem very real and caring whenever I've talked with you. I like that this co. is run by women! June L. Johnson1"
 
Westbury
10/3/2018, A.C.
"Convenient and successful. Excellent!!"
 
North Bellmore
10/3/2018, G.M.
"None at all. Well satisfied."
 
Wantagh
10/3/2018, W.M.
"Ease of service"
 
Glen Head
10/3/2018, C.M.
"Your fee is resonable; instructions are clear and uncomplicated; you get the job done; easy to reach by phone."
 
New Hyde Park
10/3/2018, T.O.
"You get results"
 
Freeport
10/3/2018, A.R.
"Everything runs smoothly all the time."
 
Levittown
10/3/2018, L.C.
"Empire has been very helpful having my taxes reduced."
 
Hempstead
10/3/2018, R.J.
"Being informed about status"
 
West Hempstead
10/3/2018, R.M.
"You reduced my school taxes very much. Thank you!"
 
Garden City
10/3/2018, J.H.
"Keeping me up-to-date on your actions"
 
Manhasset
10/3/2018, E.K.
"Excellent follow up and communication. "
 
Westbury
10/3/2018, W.S.
"Hassle Free - Sign & Save"
 
Rockville Centre
10/3/2018, A.D.
"Keeping me well informed with clear and concise information"
 
East Meadow
10/3/2018, J.D.
"The is great Id recommend you to my friends"
 
Port Washington
10/3/2018, V.T.
"You are lowering my taxes. Thank you."
 
Levittown
10/3/2018, I.K.
"I am kept informed abouit the status of my tax grievance."
 
North Bellmore
10/3/2018, L.F.
"Hassel free -- No problems -- Most of the time we win"
 
West Hempstead
10/3/2018, V.M.
"Professionalism and experience. Continue your dedication, devotion and professionalism."
 
Bellmore
10/3/2018, M.P.
"Love service because you only charge 40% of discount"
 
East Meadow
10/3/2018, A.D.
"You answer my questions easily when I call. You fight for us each year. You help keep our taxes down somewhat each year. You correspond to let us know what is going on. Thank you"
 
Locust Valley
10/3/2018, J.S.
"Easy and it works! Given your name to many people! All good! Very satisfied."
 
Garden City
10/3/2018, J.K.
"The fact that you can apply online and receive email notifications. Also I have been satisfied with the reductions."
 
Westbury
10/3/2018, C.W.
"Fee good"
 
Hicksville
10/3/2018, E.Z.
"Just keep it up"
 
Levittown
10/3/2018, E.H.
"You seem to always get a reduction for us."
 
Bethpage
10/3/2018, T.B.
"Thanks for lowering my taxes"
 
Massapequa
10/3/2018, R.D.
"Transparent and fully explaining contract"
 
Westbury
10/3/2018, J.M.
"You get results!"
 
Merrick
10/3/2018, M.B.
"Like that you keep the client informed about progress of application"
 
Williston Park
10/3/2018, J.K.
"Good communication during process"
 
Williston Park
10/3/2018, C.C.
"So far the service is very much what anybody would expect your staff is wonderful professional and polite. I am referring some of my famiily and friends."
 
Massapequa
10/3/2018, R.M.
"Find the time to talk to us about the service and very caring lets you understand the service"
 
Massapequa
10/3/2018, A.S.
"The service offered was performed successfully."
 
Massapequa
10/3/2018, M.W.
"We've been using you for years. Happy with the service overall."
 
Hewlett
10/3/2018, A.C.
"Great service. Gets results."
 
Levittown
10/3/2018, E.H.
"Always found an answer to questions I had. Happily a reduction most years."
 
Port Washington
10/3/2018, R.D.
"Great service - easy to understand. Gave your name to my son who has also signed up."
 
Port Washington
10/3/2018, P.H.
"You deliver a high quality of service. Great Work!"
 
Mineola
10/3/2018, A.W.
"What I like best is that you (ETR) has successfully resolved my tax grievance each year."
 
Seaford
10/3/2018, D.M.
"You are successful in getting a reduction"
 
Wantagh
10/3/2018, M.R.
"The amount of savings you got for me. Thank you"
 
Mineola
10/3/2018, E.R.
"All questions are answered by very polite employees"
 
Oyster Bay
10/3/2018, M.A.
"Keeping us infomed and letting us know the exact amount of savings."
 
Farmingdale
10/3/2018, J.M.
"So far I'm satisfied with everything"
 
New Hyde Park
10/3/2018, A.F.
"Simple to use"
 
Seaford
10/3/2018, H.K.
"You do not forget your long time customers. You continue to help as if we are a new customer. Thank you. "
 
Bellmore
10/3/2018, J.C.
"Best website Ease of convenience. Best assessment reduction experience ever - long ago I used others - hands down your the best!! No comparison to others."
 
Bellmore
10/3/2018, N.P.
"You work very hard & usually get me tax reductions. Great."
 
Elmont
10/3/2018, S.C.
"What's best about your service is that you save me money. So far so good. Thanks."
 
Massapequa
10/3/2018, R.B.
"The ability to sign electronically was great. Ten seconds and done - Loved it!"
 
Oceanside
10/3/2018, S.T.
"Did a great job and saved me lots of money. Keep up the good work. "
 
Lynbrook
10/3/2018, D.Y.
"My time = Money. You save me time. Easy to do - just a signature!"
 
Farmingdale
10/3/2018, J.H.
"Very efficient. And when I call there is someone to answer! If I have a question it is very nice to talk to a live person instead of listening to a recording, your service provides that, very important in this day and age. Thank you."
 
Seaford
10/3/2018, C.S.
"You are consistant and successful. Always approachable and pleasant."
 
Massapequa
10/3/2018, R.V.
"I love the staff and how helpful they are. I recommend you to everyone I know. Thank you for everything."
 
Wantagh
10/3/2018, J.S.
"Kristen is always very helpful with questions. She is always wishing me a nice day, great fall, winter and holidays. Thank you for her pleasantness. "
 
East Meadow
10/3/2018, J.M.
"A trusted company for all property tax grievances we can depend on. I personally recommend this company for all your property tax grievances. You simply sign the application (online, by mail or by fax) on time and leave it for ETR to do the remainder, ti"
 
Lynbrook
10/3/2018, M.V.
"Courteous, professional and trustworthy service. Very professional on all levels. Everything is up to par. Cannot add anything else. Your company is just great. #1 with me - Keep it up!!"
 
Levittown
10/3/2018, B.K.
"The availability to call with quetions and your staff always make me comfortable with their answers. During these tough economic times I appreciate your service. God Bless You."
 
Plainview
10/3/2018, T.R.
"I love that you make it so simple fo us. We just sign and you do the work and always get us a discount!! I recommend your company all the time!! We have been using you for several years and really appreciate the gret job you do!!"
 
Roslyn
10/3/2018, B.B.
"Empire Tax Reductions has always responded each and every time I've contacted them. Empire has consistantly reduced my taxes every year. I had used another well known tax reduction company but was disappointed in their service and results. I recommend "
 
Bellmore
10/3/2018, J.F.
"I have used Empire for over 20 years. I have lower taxes than my friends because of all the work you have done. Thank you for your expertise."
 
Albertson
10/3/2018, J.M.
"You guys are great. From the first day I walked into your room- kept up the good fight and kept the money where it belongs! to the tax payers. Good service. Very happy."
 
Lynbrook
10/3/2018, D.K.
"I very much like that whenever I call with a question it is addressed immediately and politely. I of course enjoy all the reductions you have recieved for me in the past few years. Thank you."
 
West Hempstead
10/3/2018, A.H.
"Empire Tax Reductions has been able to successfully grieve my taxes every application period and at a fee less than their competition. I am very happy with their work and look forward to a continued relationship in the future. "
 
East Rockaway
10/3/2018, K.K.
"I have been very pleased with Empire. If i had a question the staff were polite and knowledgeable."
 
Hicksville
10/3/2018, C.G.
"Very professional staff. It is a pleasure to work with your office. Thank you."
 
Merrick
9/10/2018, J.G.
"Instructions are clear. This is the service my late husband picked out and so far it is working for me."
 
East Rockaway
9/10/2018, N.S.
"Like that you send all information so I understand just what I am saving and 40% not 50% like most. Two friends have used you and I hope they are also satisfied with your service!"
 
Rockville Centre
9/10/2018, G.F.
"I like getting my taxes reduced the best! Each year that we have used your company we have gotten money back on our taxes!"
 
Carle Place
9/10/2018, C.I.
"Overall, excellent experience with Empire. Keeps clients informed of staus, see results. Thank you!"
 
Garden City
9/10/2018, M.C.
"Empire always manages to get me a tax reduction."
 
Bethpage
9/10/2018, M.P.
"I have been very happy with your correspondence (written paperwork). I am a rarety as I do not own a computer. I have been happy getting all paperwork via the U.S. mail. Thank you!!"
 
East Meadow
9/10/2018, D.D.
"I have already recommended you to my mother and one of my girlfriends. It has been a very pleasant experience and I'm very thankful for the savings. Whenever I have called the office I have always spoken with soemeone and they have been very helpful."
 
Island Park
9/10/2018, A.R.
"Great work. Never failed. Extremely happy with your results over the years."
 
Baldwin
9/10/2018, M.A.
"The company is very good informing and keeping me up to date with tax information."
 
Bethpage
9/10/2018, A.G.
"Easy to renew and easy to understand client status."
 
Westbury
9/10/2018, C.M.
"Transparency and professionalism. Answers phone calls in a timely manner and knowledgeable. Thx - Oh Yeah- Very successful."
 
Hempstead
9/10/2018, A.A.
"I like that you can also handle the village of Hempstead, along with the county."
 
Valley Stream
9/10/2018, M.R.
"Very efficient and professional. Payment timeframe reasonable for homeowners."
 
Glen Cove
9/10/2018, T.T.
"Local and near my home. Not sure if that's relevant, but can't hurt. Also, love the positive results since joining ETR. Keep up the good work and thank you."
 
Oceanside
9/10/2018, M.G.
"You do the leg work I can't handle anymore. I'm getting too old to be making a lot of phone calls or waiting on lines in government offices."
 
Carle Place
9/10/2018, P.W.
"We have had Empire Tax Reductions for many years and we are very happy with the way they take care of our business. Thank you so much."
 
Bellmore
9/10/2018, S.U.
"Easy to use. They have saved me money on my tax reductions and very helpful."
 
Jericho
9/10/2018, J.R.
"I have told many people about your operation and that you have done very well in our dealings."
 
Floral Park
9/10/2018, V.S.
"My rep. takes my calls, is professional and personable."
 
Bellmore
9/10/2018, T.S.
"I like that you were upfront with me and let me know exactly what my cost would be."
 
Wantagh
9/10/2018, J.G.
"Always available if I have any questions."
 
Levittown
9/10/2018, R.B.
"Reliability and easy to obtain information."
 
Plainview
9/10/2018, R.P.
"You just take care of it - nothing for me to worry about!"
 
Malverne
9/10/2018, E.N.
"So easy to do and inexpensive. I've referred others and they were equally pleased."
 
New Hyde Park
9/10/2018, C.A.
"Easy, fair billing and good results every year!"
 
North Bellmore
9/10/2018, B.S.
"Excellent customer service."
 
Glen Cove
9/10/2018, G.G.
"Joan handling it all!"
 
Farmingdale
9/10/2018, R.K.
"You accomplish what is needed for the homeowner. Thank you for your continued efforts for me and my family."
 
Roslyn Heights
9/10/2018, W.K.
"Proactive. Have been with you for a while. The young woman I worked with in your office was very good and cooperative."
 
Massapequa
9/10/2018, K.C.
"It was so easy to apply. This was so easy to do! Very happy with results."
 
Long Beach
9/10/2018, R.O.
"I am very satisfied with your results and offer you my sincere thanks."
 
Glen Head
9/10/2018, A.S.
"I like that all I have to do is sign the form."
 
Westbury
9/10/2018, B.R.
"I don't have to worry if you are doing your job. Thank you."
 
Merrick
9/10/2018, G.D.
"Easy. Convenient. Worthwhile."
 
Hicksville
9/10/2018, J.M.
"Instructions and disclosures are written clearly enough to understand. Very cool."
 
Albertson
9/10/2018, A.R.
"Results and fee"
 
Seaford
9/10/2018, J.K.
"I called your office with a question and received a prompt answer."
 
Garden City
9/10/2018, M.M.
"Very pleased with everything. Nice to do business with your company."
 
Oceanside
9/10/2018, P.B.
"Everyone is friendly and very helpful."
 
Albertson
9/10/2018, M.B.
"They keep us informed as to what's going on with reductions."
 
Rockville Centre
9/10/2018, A.B.
"You are very competant and easy to deal with."
 
Baldwin
9/10/2018, J.L.
"Timely communications regarding our grievance are key, and that's exactly what we recieve. "
 
Roslyn
9/10/2018, S.L.
"The service is excellent."
 
Baldwin
9/10/2018, L.B.
"As seniors, getting taxes lowered is a big help."
 
Williston Park
9/10/2018, C.G.
"Empire has been able to lower taxes each year since I signed on with them. "
 
Freeport
9/10/2018, M.A.
"The company is very good informing me and keeping me up to date with tax information."
 
Baldwin
9/10/2018, C.L.
"I love the professionalism and friendly attention to details. "
 
Westbury
9/10/2018, L.B.
"You perform as advertised. Good follow-up and follow-through."
 
Bellmore
9/10/2018, S.L.
"Very simple"
 
Island Park
9/10/2018, L.N.
"I like how you keep your clients informed and an explanation of the fee you assertain is understandable. "
 
Rockville Centre
9/10/2018, V.S.
"We really appreciate all your efforts as you have in the past and will continue to do so in the future."
 
West Hempstead
9/10/2018, R.P.
"Your services have done the best you could for me."
 
Mineola
9/10/2018, R.C.
"Good service and simplicity of operation."
 
West Hempstead
9/10/2018, J.G.
"You give all the information that is needed of assessments and reductions . Just keep up helping me and my tax savings. "
 
West Hempstead
9/10/2018, F.P.
"Everyone is always very helpful."
 
Carle Place
9/10/2018, R.S.
"Clear information on case status updates. "
 
Farmingdale
9/10/2018, A.K.
"You are very reliable and professional."
 
Merrick
9/10/2018, J.K.
"Very friendly when I phoned in and answered all questions sufficiently. Provided a reminder for me to make sure I met my deadline. "
 
Garden City
9/10/2018, M.H.
"Prompt - Informative!"
 
Old Bethpage
9/10/2018, J.M.
"You have reduced our assessment year after year, and your fee is 40% of the savings. "
 
Levittown
9/10/2018, M.S.
"Reasonable fee. No payment without reduction. Good explanation of service."
 
Massapequa
9/10/2018, T.D.
"Good communication."
 
Massapequa
9/10/2018, D.M.
"Efficient, accurate, easy-for-me serivice you provide. With great results. Thank you."
 
Baldwin
9/10/2018, L.S.
"Letters are understandable"
 
Valley Stream
9/10/2018, D.S.
"Your success rate and friendly updates and reminders. "
 
Farmingdale
9/10/2018, K.H.
"Easy and resonably priced. Not 50% like others. "
 
Massapequa
9/10/2018, J.S.
"I like that when I call the office the phone is answered and the person is knowledgeable. "
 
Plainview
9/10/2018, B.K.
"You make it easy to get a reduction in taxes."
 
Garden City
9/10/2018, J.F.
"Your system works!"
 
Lynbrook
9/10/2018, S.M.
"I like that you were 10% cheaper than most others. Also, the ease of use."
 
Long Beach
9/10/2018, C.S.
"Everything works out fine. There are no problems. It is amazing the savings over time (about 20 years). Thank you."
 
Carle Place
9/10/2018, B.S.
"Just a great company to deal with and very professional. Thank you."
 
Merrick
9/10/2018, D.D.
"Always gets back to me in a timely mannerr. Thank you. "
 
Westbury
9/10/2018, R.N.
"Being disabled you make things a little easier for me financially and I appreciate it."
 
Seaford
9/10/2018, J.C.
"I'm satisfied with the service and also with the polite answers when I call with a question. "
 
Valley Stream
9/10/2018, E.W.
"You make the tax grievance process easy and you take a lower percentage than other companies. "
 
Merrick
9/10/2018, M.C.
"Getting a reduction on taxes and am satisfied with services as it is. Am extremely satisfied with your service. Grateful too."
 
Valley Stream
9/10/2018, M.L.
"Your prompt and effecient service. Bills are sent on time. Customer service is awesome. "
 
Freeport
9/10/2018, D.C.
"I like being kept informed during the appeal process and the results obtained."
 
East Meadow
9/10/2018, M.C.
"I have found your employees to be very helpful as I misunderstood last year about when I needed to reapply. The woman I spoke to was very kind explaining everything."
 
Bethpage
9/10/2018, M.O.
"Thank you for your effort for tax reduction year 2018/19 and 2019/20."
 
Hempstead
9/10/2018, A.B.
"The service and you get job done."
 
Massapequa
9/10/2018, G.I.
"First year member. So far so good."
 
Hicksville
9/10/2018, F.H.
"It's all good. You always have answers to my questions."
 
Farmingdale
9/10/2018, G.T.
"Simple/Professional "
 
Rockville Centre
9/10/2018, S.F.
"Reasonable communications. Competitive Fee."
 
New Hyde Park
9/10/2018, A.M.
"Professional"